And we are off…

1092215

Well, I have posted my first 5 hubs in the HubChallenge. I am having a harder time getting started today because I am in a lot of pain. My right arm hurts from my pinkie right down to my ankle. I must have pinched something. Writing and typing are a little difficult. Figures… Anyway, tonight I’m doing research for hubs and collecting all the items I need 🙂

Anyway, here are the first 5:

Pierre-Auguste Renoire – French Impressionist

Edouard Manet – French Artist

Mary Cassatt – American Impressionist Artist

Georges-Seurat – French Neoimpressionist Artist

Claude Monet – Father of Impressionist Art

Leave a Reply

